Amazing superheroes

Listen to a song about what these amazing superheroes can do.

Help

Do the preparation task first. Then listen to the song and do the activities.

Song developed by Cambridge English Online

Discussion

Did you like the song? What superpower would you like to have?

Average: 3.9 (34 votes)

Submitted by PrincessMelonBanana on Mon, 11/01/2021 - 04:35

Permalink
hi everyone! i'm princessmelonbanana i'm city indonesia i like purple Hero you like who HERO ^_^

Submitted by PrincessSledgeFan on Fri, 08/01/2021 - 11:37

Permalink
hi. i'm new to this site. i like this song. i like the girl who turn invisible and she can get in for free.

Submitted by PrincessMusicB… on Sun, 01/11/2020 - 12:11

Permalink
I LIKE THE PINK HERO

Submitted by LadyViolet7000 on Mon, 12/10/2020 - 20:38

Permalink
She can turn invisible and get in free,so cool.

Submitted by ShinyGarnet4 on Fri, 25/09/2020 - 08:13

Permalink
l love all superhero.

Submitted by BronzeAlligato… on Tue, 08/09/2020 - 19:52

Permalink
Hi, I like invisible power

Submitted by PrinceRacing200 on Thu, 09/07/2020 - 10:44

Permalink
i would like to fly into space and see through walls i am really excited to be a superhero

Submitted by TurquoiseHippo… on Mon, 06/07/2020 - 10:30

Permalink
cool! man!!!!!!!Like to be wonder woman lovvvvve iiiiiiit hahahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Submitted by TurquoiseVioli… on Fri, 26/06/2020 - 19:06

Permalink
Yes. I would like to be invisible and get in free:)

Submitted by WhiteCreamInternet on Wed, 13/05/2020 - 16:17

Permalink
this song have no sense . _ .

Submitted by GreatAwesomeGoose on Mon, 11/05/2020 - 09:42

Permalink
0:23 She can break the rules and go free 0:56 We're here to save the world So, according to my calculations... If I steal a bank, I would save the world. Btw, that guy in 0:23 looks like Matrix...

Submitted by DancingGuitar1000 on Sun, 26/04/2020 - 18:09

Permalink
Wow! I like all the super power and I want them all

Submitted by PrincessMate8 on Sun, 19/04/2020 - 12:52

Permalink
STILL I THINK ROBLOX IS BETTER bc I play all time do u play roblox

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.