Style-a-hero

Would you like to design your own superhero? Choose your hero and their powers in this game!

Help

Choose a hero. Then use the arrows to choose clothes and other things for your hero. At the end of the game, you can read and print a description of your hero.

Have fun!

Click Play now below to start the game.

Play and learn with Style-a-hero.

Play now

Discussion

The heroes are wearing some cool gear. What were your favourite items? What other tools would you like your hero to have? Tell us about it!

Average: 3.8 (37 votes)

Submitted by CaptainPonyHurricane on Tue, 05/05/2020 - 11:28

Permalink
i dont like it u cant play a game and its not fun i recomend create a story thats an very fun game and its very insparationnal

Submitted by QueenPurpleWitch on Wed, 29/04/2020 - 00:06

Permalink
My favorite SUPERHERO is SMARTZ

Submitted by BumpyDiamond10 on Sat, 25/04/2020 - 11:07

Permalink
i think it is only for girls!!

Submitted by AgentSnowboard… on Tue, 21/04/2020 - 11:02

Permalink
i cant Play this game

Hi AgentSnowboardingSquash,

We've checked the game and it seems to work OK. Try using a different browser. Can you ask an adult to help you? 
 

Best wishes,

MissInternetEarth

LearnEnglish Kids team

Submitted by HappyOpal5000 on Fri, 17/04/2020 - 10:53

Permalink
my favourite superhero is Nofear.

Submitted by KingOnlineSport on Thu, 16/04/2020 - 18:31

Permalink
This is very funny for my little sister !!!

Submitted by PinkRockClarinet on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 13:43

Permalink
I'm the good and best hero .......yay I help all the people

Submitted by PrincessMysticMusic on Tue, 07/04/2020 - 11:15

Permalink
MY FAVORITE SUPERHERO IS SMARTZ

Submitted by PrincessMysticMusic on Tue, 07/04/2020 - 11:14

Permalink
i love thish, is funny and cool is OMG

Submitted by BluePianoBear on Mon, 06/04/2020 - 20:08

Permalink
i do not realy like super heros but the game is fun i like the game

Submitted by SillyEmerald1000 on Sun, 05/04/2020 - 13:25

Permalink
very good game.

Submitted by IndigoGuitarIcon on Sun, 29/03/2020 - 12:05

Permalink
I like superheroes. My favourite superhero is...WONDER WOMAN.

Submitted by MagicGlass400 on Thu, 26/03/2020 - 14:43

Permalink
i like a super hero

Submitted by GoldHello400 on Tue, 17/03/2020 - 17:31

Permalink
my hero likes to stops the villians and he can to fiy and poision the bad gays

Submitted by RunningFootbal… on Wed, 14/08/2019 - 17:16

Permalink
I choose FLEX and let him to wear a helmet, a cloak and a pair of power boots. He has a wand too.

Submitted by GoldPlayer300 on Wed, 22/05/2019 - 17:14

Permalink
I am the best hero... hahaha.

Submitted by PrincessSoftwa… on Tue, 23/04/2019 - 11:41

Permalink
Very funny

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.