Story Maker 2

Do you like writing stories? You can make a detective story, a fantasy story or an adventure story here!

Help

Choose the type of story you want to make. At the end of the game you can read your story and print it. 

Have fun!

Click Play now below to start the game.

Discussion

What type of story did you make? What was the best part of your story?

Average: 3.7 (56 votes)

Submitted by NeverKitten9999 on Tue, 31/10/2023 - 07:30

Permalink

LIKEY A LLLLOOOOOTTTT

Submitted by MissPotionPrincess on Thu, 04/05/2023 - 09:12

Permalink

I like this game. It's very fantastic!!!
MissPotionPrincess

Submitted by AgentPiano100 on Thu, 29/09/2022 - 15:53

Permalink

the dedective story is cool(⓿_⓿) (^///^) (●'◡'●)

Submitted by AgentPiano100 on Thu, 29/09/2022 - 15:46

Permalink

I like this game

Submitted by PurpleAmethystWhale on Wed, 18/05/2022 - 10:37

Permalink
I love this game!

Submitted by DoctorJavelinVillage on Tue, 19/04/2022 - 14:35

Permalink
I did adventure story's. In my story, Lara and Marco have an letter and they have to find a lost golden dagger of the ancient king

Submitted by PurpleCoyoteMaracas on Wed, 22/12/2021 - 09:28

Permalink
I love making story of adventure. And I like making other stories! And I love playing story maker 2 most! And I like playing story marker 1! This is so much fun!

Submitted by DuchessPandaMeerkat on Fri, 22/10/2021 - 13:45

Permalink
I like the adventure

Submitted by AgentWinterPotion on Fri, 13/08/2021 - 07:12

Permalink
I love both the StoryMakers but I like the StoryMaker 2 better

Submitted by QueenSkippingX… on Mon, 09/08/2021 - 05:00

Permalink
wow I love this game so fun I love story maker 1 and 2 hope so you make a story maker 3 =)

Submitted by FlyingInternetMuseum on Tue, 08/06/2021 - 15:24

Permalink
I like story maker 2

Submitted by MissCrystalHarp on Sat, 22/05/2021 - 20:15

Permalink
soo cool its great I like writing stories like this :3 UwU

Submitted by TopazXylophone… on Thu, 01/04/2021 - 14:20

Permalink
I really enjoy writing stories in English. But I didn't like the detective story in the story maker. It was not really interesting.

Submitted by ColourfulGlass99 on Thu, 04/02/2021 - 13:36

Permalink
I love story maker 1 and story maker , I want to play story maker 3!

Submitted by PrincessMelonBanana on Wed, 03/02/2021 - 02:55

Permalink
i like britishcouncil

Submitted by PrincessMelonBanana on Tue, 02/02/2021 - 14:48

Permalink
i like this games :D

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.