Amazing superheroes

Listen to a song about what these amazing superheroes can do.

Help

Do the preparation task first. Then listen to the song and do the activities.

Song developed by Cambridge English Online

Discussion

Did you like the song? What superpower would you like to have?

Average: 3.7 (39 votes)

Submitted by LovelyDungeon9999 on Mon, 17/04/2023 - 04:04

Permalink

I'm Vietnamese

Submitted by StarryMetal100 on Tue, 04/04/2023 - 23:40

Permalink

I liked this song
I would like to have a superpower to spin around and make it rain

Submitted by DJHill7 on Sun, 26/03/2023 - 02:57

Permalink

I love the song
:>>>

Submitted by GreatWooden8 on Sun, 05/02/2023 - 15:59

Permalink

but it was an answer that was not here

Submitted by PrincessTrumpetTabla on Sat, 04/02/2023 - 00:34

Permalink

My superhero's name is SuperDony, and my super mermaid's name is Lunar Tide. My superpowers are: music and cleaning the ocean.

Submitted by QueenSandPiano on Wed, 20/07/2022 - 16:27

Permalink

My favorite superpower is fly into space

Submitted by AgentLaptopSport on Sun, 03/07/2022 - 07:11

Permalink
i don't know why this song is even creative.

Submitted by MoonstoneTurtl… on Mon, 18/04/2022 - 08:47

Permalink
I wanna be a superhero to . I want to be the shrinking girl

Submitted by PrincessMusicB… on Mon, 11/04/2022 - 21:01

Permalink
I'm confused I don't see the underwater guy and they left the flying girl, or so I think.

Submitted by WalkingT-RexJurassic on Thu, 17/02/2022 - 21:30

Permalink
I like this song. I want to be the flash-boy!!!

Submitted by ProfessorFootCarrot on Sat, 05/02/2022 - 06:15

Permalink
I want to be a super girl and save the world.

Submitted by LuckyPaper90 on Fri, 05/11/2021 - 15:29

Permalink
yes it was beautiful i woud to have super power to read minds and turn invisible

Submitted by ProfessorFootCarrot on Tue, 08/02/2022 - 13:32

In reply to by LuckyPaper90

Permalink
hi

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.