A sea monster's favourite meal

Joke image

Do you like jokes? Click 'Help' if you need help to understand this joke!

Help

Fish and chips is a popular dish in the UK. Chips sounds a little bit like ships!

What is a sea monster's favourite dish?

Fish and ships!

Discussion

Do you like this joke?

Average: 3.7 (73 votes)

Submitted by SeriousMetal900 on Thu, 28/12/2023 - 05:59

Permalink

its not quite funny
The monster be like: I WANT MY FISH AND SHIPS ITS MY FAVOURITE!
Director: MONSTER you're suppose to say FISH AND CHIPS not ships

Submitted by FluffyJewel999 on Thu, 03/08/2023 - 19:18

Permalink

Love it!! Amazing!!!

Submitted by MasterShinyPhoenix on Thu, 16/12/2021 - 10:14

Permalink
LOL!!! be careful when sailing!!

Submitted by DJPrincess50 on Sun, 22/08/2021 - 12:48

Permalink
yeah I like fish and chips like monster's that so funny -_-

Submitted by SilverOtterFebruary on Tue, 03/08/2021 - 16:48

Permalink
I like the joke!

Submitted by MissGuitarWizard on Tue, 01/06/2021 - 18:57

Permalink
Hahahahahahahahaha I love it. Very funny

Submitted by WalkingYellowMantis on Wed, 19/05/2021 - 19:20

Permalink
very good i laugh a lot hahaha

Submitted by ProfessorGigab… on Wed, 12/05/2021 - 09:36

Permalink
Ooh, I like chips! Especially Wafers....

Submitted by MissPelicanJasmine on Sat, 17/04/2021 - 16:48

Permalink
I like it . Ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Submitted by TopazXylophone… on Thu, 04/03/2021 - 16:21

Permalink
I just LOVE this joke!
I can't help laughing...but no one in my family likes it. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MEAN!!!

Submitted by DJRockNight on Tue, 24/11/2020 - 13:28

Permalink
ı think this is not funny but ı like it

Submitted by GemMummyDuck on Mon, 23/11/2020 - 16:48

Permalink
Hello everybody,this joke is not funny to me.I think ship and chips words pronunciations are similar.

Submitted by KickingT-Rex20 on Fri, 25/09/2020 - 16:22

Permalink
VERY VERY BAD JOKE

Submitted by WowKangarooTree on Wed, 09/09/2020 - 12:55

Permalink
XD This joke is really funnuy and it make's me very hungry because I love to eat!! #firstcommet

Submitted by AgentMantisCactus on Tue, 16/06/2020 - 03:51

Permalink
I liked a little hehe

Submitted by AgentBudgieSand on Sat, 30/05/2020 - 16:03

Permalink
Why all the jokes are almost always talking about monsters

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.