A Midsummer Night's Dream

What will happen in the fairy forest? Watch this story, one of our 'Shakespeare Lives' videos, and find out!

Help

Do the preparation task first. Then watch the story and do the activities.

Discussion

Did you like this play? Write a comment and tell us what you think.
Do you remember your dreams? Write a comment and tell us about a dream that you remember!

Average: 4.3 (39 votes)

Submitted by QueenBraceletGalaxy on Fri, 19/03/2021 - 16:34

Permalink
it's really cute....... but about love soooooo eh

Submitted by MissFairy50 on Wed, 03/03/2021 - 09:06

Permalink
This story is from Shakesphere, isn't it?

Hi MissFairy50,

Yes, that's right. A Midsummer Night's Dream is one of Shakespeare's most famous plays.

Did you like the story?

 

Best wishes,

MissInternetEarth

LearnEnglish Kids team

Submitted by DJSoccerCanoeing on Tue, 09/02/2021 - 21:11

Permalink
I like this story

Submitted by WowGoodbyeSpell on Mon, 08/02/2021 - 02:23

Permalink
I loved this story.

Submitted by JadeCauldronVenus on Sat, 24/10/2020 - 16:09

Permalink
The story is great.I know what is love.

Submitted by AmuletDiplodoc… on Mon, 12/10/2020 - 03:37

Permalink
how there is jackets in the 190s

Submitted by AmuletDiplodoc… on Mon, 05/10/2020 - 03:39

Permalink
problem solved

Submitted by DJFolkVelociraptor on Sat, 12/09/2020 - 14:58

Permalink
No comment about the play. It's a big confusion. )) Sometimes I remember what I dream about but now I've forgotten all my past dreams.

Submitted by DJDJTree on Thu, 03/09/2020 - 14:07

Permalink
wow! It so great but...I like to dream about food!!!

Submitted by PrincessTambou… on Mon, 10/08/2020 - 12:17

Permalink
Wow! Great story!

Submitted by TropicalChocolate30 on Tue, 30/06/2020 - 14:31

Permalink
I always dream a scary ghosts !

Submitted by RandomMisty20 on Sat, 23/05/2020 - 10:20

Permalink
That was a good play

Submitted by MissHoppingCellphone on Wed, 13/05/2020 - 18:19

Permalink
I love your video, i loved the queen. i hope you can do another video of princesses.

Submitted by QueenPurpleWitch on Wed, 29/04/2020 - 00:58

Permalink
I love the story...the story is very AWESOME

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.