Clothes 1

Play some word games to learn and practise clothes vocabulary.

Discussion

What are you wearing today?

Average: 3.8 (40 votes)

Submitted by QueenWhaleInternet on Tue, 01/03/2022 - 06:39

Permalink
I like long light blue dresses.

Submitted by DrivingGrassWeb on Thu, 14/10/2021 - 17:34

Permalink
i am anouar i love this exercise

Submitted by RedBookActress on Fri, 20/11/2020 - 17:50

Permalink
I have a lot of clothes. I love dresses!

Submitted by KingTutankhamu… on Mon, 12/10/2020 - 14:03

Permalink
my favorite clothe is t.shirt

Submitted by KingTutankhamu… on Thu, 08/10/2020 - 14:01

Permalink
my favorite clothes are t shirt and shorts

Submitted by DuchessTurquoise1000 on Fri, 17/07/2020 - 09:40

Permalink
My favourite cloth is dress

Submitted by MissGold6 on Tue, 16/06/2020 - 13:43

Permalink
My favorite dress is frock.

Submitted by FriendlyMetal100 on Wed, 10/06/2020 - 15:40

Permalink
My favorita clothes la jakect an jeans

Submitted by DJRobotSurfboard on Wed, 10/06/2020 - 15:40

Permalink
My favourites clothes are pants and t-shirt

Submitted by GreenFishKnight on Mon, 25/05/2020 - 12:34

Permalink
My favourite clothes are shorts and t-shirts.

Submitted by DancingGuitar1000 on Mon, 27/04/2020 - 13:08

Permalink
My favourite cloths are top and skirt.

Submitted by QueenHelloGuitar on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 15:36

Permalink
my favourite clothes are dress and sandals

Submitted by PrincessLuteFairy on Sat, 11/04/2020 - 14:41

Permalink
I have a dress and skirt, t- shirt

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.