A dog's life

Dino the family dog helps to keep people safe on the roads. What did he do last week? Watch and find out!

Help

Do the preparation task first. Then watch the story and do the activities.

Story developed by Cambridge English Online

Discussion

Dino the dog has lots of good advice to help us stay safe on the road. What do you think is the most important thing to remember? Tell us your ideas!

Average: 4 (75 votes)

Submitted by GreenRose300 on Fri, 12/06/2020 - 14:45

Permalink
good story, but it's just a dog on the screen, not a true dog!

Submitted by KingPhoenixWerewolf on Sat, 23/05/2020 - 17:50

Permalink
The dog is good.

Submitted by DoctorEyeFoot on Thu, 07/05/2020 - 20:49

Permalink
I like dogs so much! It is a shame it's not a real dog.

Submitted by LadyWhiteThrone on Mon, 27/04/2020 - 09:16

Permalink
I learned that we should be careful when we walk on the road because it is dangerous. Thankfully dogs are there to help us.

Submitted by LordRedPhoenix on Sun, 26/04/2020 - 18:39

Permalink
dogs are so cool!

Submitted by BlueTrumpet90 on Sat, 18/04/2020 - 14:10

Permalink
I ilke it. Thanks.

Submitted by CleverAntennaMouse on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 10:50

Permalink
the video is super!!!! I like it

Submitted by FrozenGold30 on Sun, 12/04/2020 - 11:34

Permalink
We have to walk on the safe pavement

Submitted by MissSilverPeacock on Mon, 06/04/2020 - 08:48

Permalink
Cool! It is a clever dog. The dog can keep people safe on the roads.

Submitted by MissPterodactylHen on Wed, 01/04/2020 - 05:16

Permalink
I like the video to study English

Submitted by KingLaptopSunbeam on Sat, 21/03/2020 - 21:04

Permalink
I love the storie

Submitted by ShinyPearl900 on Thu, 31/10/2019 - 12:08

Permalink
I loved the dog

Submitted by HungryHandSwing on Sat, 06/07/2019 - 14:25

Permalink
It is very good, super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Submitted by DoctorEmerald1 on Thu, 22/11/2018 - 15:10

Permalink
HI.THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO REMEMBER IS never go out without my reflective jacket.

Submitted by ProfessorFingerT-Rex on Mon, 29/10/2018 - 11:00

Permalink
talking with phone while driving is also dangerous

Submitted by PrincessWizardWolf on Sat, 20/10/2018 - 08:55

Permalink
I like this story

English courses for children aged 6-17

Learn more

Sign up to our newsletter for free learning tips and resources

We will process your data to send you our newsletter and updates based on your consent. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email. Read our privacy policy for more information.