Have you got any brothers or sisters or are you an only child? Have you got lots of cousins, aunts and uncles? Tell us a little about your family.

Your Turn: Family
Average: 
3.66763
Average: 3.7 (692 votes)

Comments

Hello friends!!
My name is Zindgi. In English u can call me Life. I am 12 years old and elder than some of u. I live in Pakistan and I am Muslim girl. I am the only daughter of my parents.
My father name is Tariq and mother name is Shazia. They love me and I love them. I like English language because it is International language. I can speak Urdu, too. I don't think there is any Pakistani on this site.
Have a GOOD DAY!!

Hello Zindgi, My name is Minal I am 11 years old.I live in Germany I am Pakistani too.I have got a brother he is 14 years old.I am in Class six.I am happy to see you on the site :)

my nime is İREM I love my FAMİLY , my dad all so we go akmerkez istinya bebek zorlu . he is a fun people .süper hero FAMLY .MY DADS NAME İS SAMİ ....

                                                  TENKS FOR FAMILY

hi my name is ragab
iwas born in Assuit ,
mama"s name is Raga annd father's name is Mohsen
my family i have 5 sister
boys and 2girls
the older girl was married and have 5 children
the younger girl is smart in school
my friend's is many

HELLO
my name is eda . there are 4 people in my family. father, mother, brother and me. my father name is Ayhan. He is 48 years old.he has got brown eyes and black haır. he likes playing basketball . my mother name is Fulya . she is  47 years old .
my brother name is Burak. He is 21 years old. My father older than my brother.
my mum smaller than my mum. my mother more beatuful than me.

Hello,my name is Ariel
I am 8 years old. I live in China.
I have no brothers and sisters.
My mum is 47 years old, she's a housewife.
My dad is 35 years old, he's a manager.
 
  I like play piano, paint. and read.
My mum like dance.
My dad like eat and sleep.

   I LOVE MY FAMILY! !

Hi everyone,
Thanks for all your wonderful comments about your families.
We are unable to publish last names or any details about your school, sports clubs etc.
This is because we want everyone to stay safe online.

Best wishes,
MissInternetEarth
LearnEnglish Kids team 

Hello,  my name is Neylan,    
I am 8 years old. I will be 9 in April 4.
I live in İstanbul, Turkey with my parents.
My mums  name is Yasemin, she is 36 years old. My dads name is Kerem, he is 43 years old.
I like playing Basketball. I play in school Basketball team. 
I love my friends in my classroom.
I love my family.
Goodbye.

Hello friends.My name is Ata. I am 8 years old.My fathers name is Mustafa and my mothers name is Ferda. I love them very much. I help my mother in house work.I help her in cooking. I like cooking.I help my mother and father when they are ill.I bring them newspapers and slippers and I try to be a good child to them.

My father is taller than my mother. But my mother is older than my father.My grandmother is the oldest. My father and I like Beşiktaş football club.It is the best team in Turkey. But my mother likes Galatasaray. She says Galatasaray is better than Beşiktaş. 
I LOVE MY FAMILY, THEY ARE GREAT!!!

Hi, my name is Cem. My parent's names are Hande and Metin. I am 9 years old and I am the youngest one in our family. The oldest person in our family is my grandfather's mom. I have a pet. Her name is Tatoo. I love my dog because I can play with her. I help my family by doing my homework without asking for help from my parents. I like going on vacations with my family. During this semester break, we went to Italy for skiing. I am looking forward for our next trip.

Pages