What do you like doing in your free time? What are your favourite activities and hobbies? How much free time do you have?

Your Turn: Free-Time Activities
Average: 3.6 (384 votes)


My name is Nadya. I'm 10. I'm from Russia.
I like swimming, playing pioneerball, painting, shopping and playing the guitar.
I want a penfriend.
Please write to me.


 Hello Nadya, I'm a nine-year-old girl from Croatia and I'd like too to have a pen friend, but I don't know how to do. Bye.

my name is felipe. I am 9 years.i live argentina.
I like football ,canoeing ,tennis ,drawing , writing , painting , swimming and jumping. 
I don't like rollerblading , playig hockey, playing basketball  and voleyball. 

what about you?


 hello my name is juani                                                                                                                                                  in my free time i like spending time with friends ,painting, running,swimming,rollerblading and jumping.

hello my name is Martina. In my free time i like spending time with friends ,i love rollerbladig ,i like playing with friends, i like swimming and dont like canoing ,horse riding ,playing bolleyboll  ,basketball or skateboarding

 hello!                                                                                                                                                                                               in my free time i like swimming,rollerblanding and voleyball,i love playing with my friends.i don't like basketball and canoeing. my best friend is nicole and my name is camila.

My name is vicky  I like rollerblading,swimming,drawing and painting. 

In my free time I go out with my friends. We play voleyball or eat icecream . Sometimes I read books in my free time.
And I like drawing and painting!!

My favourite hobbies are:
- playing handball
-walking my dog
-playing computer games (my favourite game is: Pou <3 )
- and reading the:  St Johanna high school <3
(It is about a girl's life in Budapest in Hungary )

These are my hobbies!

I love to:
- Read
- Listen to music
- garden
- care for pets
- paint
- play soccer